New Category : Notable

Hi everyone!

Good evening and Eid Mubarak to all! Just a small update today that I wanted to let you all know.

It has been brought to my notice that I should diversify my content a little bit by covering not only static posts i.e Guides, How To’s, Opinions etc. I should also be covering new and trending news.

As a solution to that, I’ve decided to create a new category titled, “Notable”, wherein, I’ll be posting about certain hot news of the day which is worth knowing as a fellow netizen.

So, be on the lookout for the new Notable category with the trending news of the day, starting tomorrow!

 “That’s been it from me for today. More to come especially a lot from the Notable category, real soon!”

Ciao! 😁

Leave a Reply

